The Construction Industry Council (CIC) is the representative forum for the professional bodies, research organisations and specialist business associations in the construction industry.



Image result for jo churchill Jo Churchill (Conservative) - Chair





Earl of Lytton  (Crossbench) - Co-Chair

Lord Richard Best (Crossbench)- Vice-Chair




Helen Hayes MP (Labour) Vice- Chair



Lord Howie of Troon (Labour) - Treasurer


Other members

James Cartlidge MP

Ranil Jayawardena MP

Sarah Champion MP

Lord Andrew Stunell