The Construction Industry Council (CIC) is the representative forum for the professional bodies, research organisations and specialist business associations in the construction industry.

Board Members

The current directors of CIC are:

Chairman [until June 2019] -  Professor John Nolan  BSc, MSc, DEng(Hon), C.Eng, FIStructE, FICE 

Chief Executive - Graham Watts OBE  

Deputy Chairman [until June 2019] - Stephen Hodder MBE BA(Hons) BArch(Dist) DArts PPRIBA Hon AIA FRSA

Honorary Treasurer [until June 2020] - Jo Watkins 

Chairman of CICAIR Ltd [until June 2020] - The Rt Hon Nick Raynsford 

Director [until June 2020] Membership - Noel Farrer 
Director [until June 2021] Membership - Nick Mead CEng FCIBSE
Director [until June 2019] Membership - Dale Sinclair M.Arch.

Director - Tony Burton
Director - Louise Clarke
Director - Maria Coulter

Advisor - Ann Bentley